Reviews

We’re Committed to Providing Impeccable Service

At the Beach House Dewey Hotel, we’re committed to providing each and every guest with an extraordinary level of service that is at once accommodating and professional yet warm, welcoming, and genuine.

Please read our reviews below to learn what past guests have to say about their experience at our hotel in Dewey Beach, Delaware. We hope that after staying with us, you will agree.

  • Home away from home

    Best in town! Very clean rooms and very welcoming staff! Great location. Right in the heart of Dewey. Close to the beach and a pool. Very friendly house keepers. Close to all the number one bars and restaurants!

    Stayed November 2016

    Shannon C Nov 21, 2016
  • Best place to stay in Dewey, DE

    Great clean rooms awsome management. Right on the beach walking distance to restaurants and gift shops. 
    I locked myself out of my room in the middle of the night and Mike promptly got me back in. 
    Exceeded all of my expectations.

    Stayed December 2016, traveled with family

    behindthescenea Dec 15, 2016
  • Awesome Experience

    My friend and I had a blast staying at this hotel. There is all kind of things 2 do. There is bars,
    Stayed July 2016, traveled as a couple

    Krnflow1280 Jan 22, 2017
  • Home away from home

    Best in town! Very clean rooms and very welcoming staff! Great location. Right in the heart of Dewey. Close to the beach and a pool. Very friendly house keepers. Close to all the number one bars and restaurants!

    Stayed November 2016
    Shannon C Nov 21, 2016
  • Best place to stay in Dewey, DE

    Great clean rooms awsome management. Right on the beach walking distance to restaurants and gift shops. 
    I locked myself out of my room in the middle of the night and Mike promptly got me back in. 
    Exceeded all of my expectations.

    Stayed December 2016, traveled with family
    behindthescenea Dec 15, 2016
  • Awesome Experience

    My friend and I had a blast staying at this hotel. There is all kind of things 2 do. There is bars, clubs, lots of good places 2 eat till 2 am. The GM Mike is the most helpful nicest GM I've met n my past vacation stays all over the u.s.he got us a limo to transport us safely due 2 us drinkn. If u want to stay n a awesome hotel where ur n the middle of live adult entertainment and then there's the Beautiful beach. Dewey Beach really isn't geard 2 children but the Jolly Trolly will take u to the Rehobeth Boardwalk which is packd with all kind of fun for any age. Arcades, food, stores, rides and again the whole beach. In Dewey when the sun goes down the drunkn freaks comeout. It's never boring n The Dew-town. I give the hotel and staff 10 stars.

    Stayed July 2016, traveled as a couple
    Krnflow1280 Jan 22, 2017